Sunday, August 28, 2011

Little Bebe Shoppe



Fabric flower clip on the left done with the fabric on the right

$7 value

FREE shipping


33 comments:

  1. Agree!
    Tina Ledbetter
    tinaledbetter (at) gmail (dot) com

    ReplyDelete
  2. handelkatherine_1@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. andrea_m_smiley@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Hannah Ermis Prettypurplehippos@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. nickmelis621@aol.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Absolutely LOVE this!
    Shanna Uptergrove
    shanna.u@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Love it! Luciana Viramontes- Luch204@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. I LOVE the fabric choice!!!

    FB Name: Frances Kalender Jr.
    E-mail: myfreestuff2109@aol.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. Love your profile pic! FB name: Ashley Fessler

    ReplyDelete
  10. That print will be a Great flower!
    FB Name: Debbie Damanti Painter
    debpaint16@aol.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. Awesome!!

    Sarah Leatherman
    sarah.leatherman@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  12. Very cute!

    Sharon Lang Smith
    ds.smith@frontier.com

    ReplyDelete
  13. Sarahann Bowers PowellSeptember 7, 2011 at 5:00 AM

    Sarahann Bowers Powell
    sbpowell3@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  14. Cute
    FB: Jessica Farmer
    wormhead@bresnan.net

    ReplyDelete
  15. Alicia Renee Zimmerman-Geist,

    Thanks for particpating

    Argeisty@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  16. Cute!
    ahinojosa6510@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  17. Cathy Pandolfini Alger
    calger63@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  18. Bailey Renée Downard
    lilfaeriebaiby@yahoo.com :)

    ReplyDelete
  19. Amanda Burge Higginbotham

    amandahigginbotham16@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  20. taunipike@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  21. Bonita Adkins
    zsay-nita(at)hotmail(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  22. love it!!
    Heather Smith
    hsmith6286@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  23. very cute!

    kathy blouin-potvin

    kathyblouin-potvin@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  24. Cute :)

    Shelly meadows
    Loraine1208@ymail.com

    ReplyDelete