Sunday, August 28, 2011

Babcakes Bakery

One dozen patriotic theme decorated sugar cookies.  Handmade and delicious!  

Regular price: $20/dozen

Free shipping


26 comments:

  1. Agree!
    Tina Ledbetter
    tinaledbetter (at) gmail (dot) com

    ReplyDelete
  2. jhillman716@yahoo.com
    Sugar cookies yummmm =-)

    ReplyDelete
  3. Sam Stevens

    enter me

    ReplyDelete
  4. Would we have to be local to get these? If no, then I do want to enter.

    andrea_m_smiley@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Hannah Ermis Prettypurplehippos@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Now this is a prize that everyone can sink their teeth into ;) Love it..
    Joan Hillman

    ReplyDelete
  7. YUM!
    Shanna Uptergrove
    shanna.u@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. I would give these to my son-in-law who is in the Army to take to work with him and share with the other guys. A way of saying Thank you and paying it forward to them!

    FB Name: Frances Kalender Jr.
    E-mail: myfreestuff2109@aol.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. They look Yummy, too Pretty to eat!!!
    FB Name: Debbie Damanti Painter
    debpaint16@aol.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. Oh, I've been on a diet too long --- would be worth it to break the diet for these yummy cookies! Lottie Essig Lottiefla@msn.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. Yummy!

    Sharon Lang Smith
    ds.smith@frontier.com

    ReplyDelete
  12. yummy
    Cathy Pandolfini Alger
    calger63@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  13. Bailey Renée Downard
    lilfaeriebaiby@yahoo.com :)

    ReplyDelete
  14. taunipike@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  15. yumm and these are VERY cute!

    Katie Hadsell

    katie.hadsell@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  16. Bonita Adkins
    zsay-nita(at)hotmail(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  17. Yummy!!
    Heather Smith
    hsmith6286@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  18. yummy! love these

    kathy blouin-potvin

    kathyblouin-potvin@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  19. yummy!

    Kimberly Michael Cleaver

    ReplyDelete
  20. Yum!!
    Stacy Duty Thornton
    Kotybear0828@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  21. Yummy!!

    mrsmom715@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete